

## **COMPOSITION OF BOARD & COMMITTEES**

#### **Board of Directors:**

Mrs. S F. Vakil – Chairperson & Managing Director Ms. Meher Vakil - Whole-time Director & COO Mr. A. H. Jehangir - Non-Executive Director Mr. A. V. Hiremath - Independent Director Mr. K. D. Patel - Independent Director Mr. K.M. Elavia - Independent Director

#### Audit Committee:

Mr. K. D. Patel - Chairman, Mr. A. V. Hiremath - Member Mr. K.M. Elavia - Member

# **Stakeholders Relationship Committee:**

Mr. A. H. Jehangir - Chairman, Mr. A. V. Hiremath – Member Mr. K. D. Patel - Member Mrs. S. F. Vakil – Member Ms. Meher Vakil – Member

## Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Mr. K. D. Patel - Chairman, Mr. A. V. Hiremath - Member Mr. K.M. Elavia - Member Mrs. S.F. Vakil – Member

# **Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee:**

Mr. K.M. Elavia - Chairman, Mr. A.H. Jehangir - Member Mr. K. D. Patel - Member Mrs. S.F. Vakil – Member

Mr. Ankit Shah, Company Secretary acts as the Secretary to the above Committees.