

#### COMPOSITION OF BOARD & COMMITTEES OF BOARD

### **Board of Directors:**

Mrs. Shernaz Vakil - Chairperson & Whole-time Director

Ms. Meher Vakil - Managing Director

Mr. Adi Jehangir - Non-Executive Director

Mr. Ashok Hiremath - Independent Director

Mr. Cyrus Bagwadia- Independent Director

Mr. Behram Sorabji - Independent Director

### **Audit Committee:**

Mr. Ashok Hiremath - Chairman

Mr. Cyrus Bagwadia- Member

Mr. Behram Sorabji - Member

## **Stakeholders Relationship Committee:**

Mr. Adi Jehangir - Chairman

Mr. Ashok Hiremath - Member

Mrs. Shernaz Vakil - Member

Ms. Meher Vakil - Member

### **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Mr. Ashok Hiremath - Chairman

Mr. Cyrus Bagwadia - Member

Mr. Behram Sorabji - Member

Mrs. Shernaz Vakil - Member

# **Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee:**

Mr. Ashok Hiremath - Chairman

Mr. Adi Jehangir - Member

Mr. Cyrus Bagwadia - Member

Mrs. Shernaz Vakil - Member

Mr. Ankit Shah, Company Secretary acts as the Secretary to the above Committees.